HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

nWo Application - dirtysprite/JoshBlazee

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Patrick

PostSubject: nWo Application - dirtysprite/JoshBlazee   Tue Jul 01, 2014 12:29 pm

IG Name: dirtysprite/JoshBlazee (Current Member of Janissary Elites on FoCo)
Country and timezone:America, UTC -6
Why do you want to join nWo: I wish to join nWo because its a very skilled clan and competitive. Also, I think joining nWo would improve my DM'ing skills overall. I know a few members of this clan and they're good, and maybe I could learn a few things from them.
Are there any members from nWo recommending you?: [nWo]zay
Which abilities can you bring to the clan?(Anything from making videos to shooting): I'm not the best shooter, but I'm good enough. But, I'm a good video editor and I can edit videos for the clan.
Do you have Teamspeak and a working microphone?: Yes
Do you play or have you previously played on any RP servers? - If yes, what was your ingame names?: Marques_Sherman - Meadows DTO

Last edited by Almighty Patrick on Mon Jul 14, 2014 1:35 pm; edited 4 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Felix

PostSubject: Re: nWo Application - dirtysprite/JoshBlazee   Sat Jul 05, 2014 5:28 pm

Alright in my book.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Pulga

PostSubject: Re: nWo Application - dirtysprite/JoshBlazee   Tue Jul 08, 2014 11:07 am

Haven't seen you around, show some activity then I'll post my opinion.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Patrick

PostSubject: Re: nWo Application - dirtysprite/JoshBlazee   Tue Jul 08, 2014 10:54 pm

I be on FoCo. I'm JoshBlazee
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Teqs[nWo]

PostSubject: Re: nWo Application - dirtysprite/JoshBlazee   Tue Jul 08, 2014 11:26 pm

Good luck to you Patrick  Smile 
Back to top Go down
View user profile
GLe
Admin

PostSubject: Re: nWo Application - dirtysprite/JoshBlazee   Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:52 pm