Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[ACCEPTED] [Chris] - nWo Application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Christo

[ACCEPTED] [Chris] - nWo Application Empty
PostSubject: [ACCEPTED] [Chris] - nWo Application   [ACCEPTED] [Chris] - nWo Application EmptySun Sep 16, 2012 5:15 am

IG Name: Chris / Wadeon.
Country, Timezone: Bulgaria, Burgas / GMT +2.
Why do you want to join nWo: Well, It's been a long time. I used to be in 626 Murdablock in PR-RP with you guys. It has been a while so far but still, I've always been inspired and astonished of your gameplay and especially having fun over Ventrilo. Currently I'm an administrator in FocoTDM but that doesn't stop me to play with you guys. I've watched almost all nWo videos so far, especially Dizz Niccas and all I have to say is -- This is fantastic. I can see you're still having eachother back since already long. My name back then was Turbo, I must admit -- I was probably one of the biggest rookies in 626. I look back right now and wonder how was I even accepted comparing to the fact that I was noob. But still, I'm very thankful for accepting me the way I am. Same goes for my english, back then I couldn't even talk with you guys over Ventrilo because I was mainly shy and too young. However, I'm ready for a new beginning and I'm hoping for the best! Thank you.
Are there any members from nWo recommending you?: I'm not sure if any members still know that I exist, speaking of Bishop, Boosie, Burn and such.
Which abilities can you bring to the clan?: (Anything from making videos to shooting) I've made a several recordings already and I like to record videos, I'm not that good as Dizz Nicca but still, I can offer something. Here is a short video I created. ( New members are not allowed to post external links or emails for 7 days. )