Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[WITHDRAWN]petar97 - nWo application.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
petar97

[WITHDRAWN]petar97 - nWo application. Empty
PostSubject: [WITHDRAWN]petar97 - nWo application.   [WITHDRAWN]petar97 - nWo application. EmptySun Sep 23, 2012 6:13 pm

IG Name: petar97
Country, Timezone: Macedonia, Skopje GMT +1
Why do you want to join nWo: Well, I'm an admin on FoCoTDM and I've seen y'all on a lot of times, and I like your DM'ing skills, so I would like to join such a skillful clan.
Are there any members from nWo recommending you?: Nope.
Which abilities can you bring to the clan?: (Anything from making videos to shooting) I have great DM'ing skills, especially with the sniper.
Do you have Ventrilo and a working microphone?: Yes, I do.
Do you play or have you previously played on any RP servers? - If yes, what was your ingame names? I've been playing and still am on PRRP, my name's Peter Williams.
Back to top Go down
Santoz

PostSubject: Re: [WITHDRAWN]petar97 - nWo application.   [WITHDRAWN]petar97 - nWo application. EmptyMon Sep 24, 2012 1:04 am

Petttttaarrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Back to top Go down
Dro[nWo]
Admin
Dro[nWo]

PostSubject: Re: [WITHDRAWN]petar97 - nWo application.   [WITHDRAWN]petar97 - nWo application. EmptyWed Sep 26, 2012 10:40 pm

Pending, I'll look into this application a bit more. We haven't really settled in to FoCo yet and we're trying to get our thread together.
Back to top Go down
https://nwoclan.darkbb.com
Dro[nWo]
Admin
Dro[nWo]

PostSubject: Re: [WITHDRAWN]petar97 - nWo application.   [WITHDRAWN]petar97 - nWo application. EmptyFri Sep 28, 2012 9:19 pm

It seems you would have to quit your current foco clans to join.
Back to top Go down
petar97

PostSubject: Re: [WITHDRAWN]petar97 - nWo application.   [WITHDRAWN]petar97 - nWo application. EmptySun Sep 30, 2012 12:17 pm

Dro[nWo] wrote: